Enter the email address associated with your account and we will send you password reset instructions.
Can't find what you're looking for? Please contact support.
You can subscribe to someone by clicking on the ‘Idolise’ button on a users account.
Once you have subscribed to a user you can then see the posts on their IDOLFEED. You can also send and receive private messages, and send them tips if you wish to.
People you subscribe to will receive a notification that says you have Idolised them. They will only be able to see the public details on your profile, and not your own posts. They will also be able to see any comments you make on their posts and any private messages that you send to them.
It is likely your payment method failed or you unchecked the auto-renew button relating to the subscription within the Subscriptions tab on Settings page.
Once a payment has been made on IDOLFEED, it is final and non-refundable. You can however cancel a subscription to ensure it does not renew.
Yes, you can cancel a subscription at any time. You can manage any subscriptions by visiting the Subscriptions tab on the Settings page. To cancel a subscription, either uncheck the auto-renew button or click the Unsubscribe button. You will still be subscribed until the pre-paid term has expired but no further charges will be made.